• When you get an alert that your list
is full, please email or print the current list and then delete it in
order to begin a new one.
• When you are ready to send or print the
list, you can change the quantities of an image in the quantity field.
Quantities are not saved in the list itself.
• If you do not want to
order an image that is on the list, just delete it by clicking the
"Delete" link next to the image information.
• You can email your list
to us via the form below or use your browser's print button to print the